How do I change or cancel my pro account?

You can change or cancel your pro plan at any moment. There are no fees and you can do this as many times as you want:

  1. Navigate to your Account page.
  2. Click the Billing link.
  3. If you'd like to change your plan, simply select another plan's monthly or yearly schedule.

    • If the new plan has a different billing frequency from the old plan (for example, monthly to yearly), then the first full period of the new plan begins immediately, and you are charged for the first period less the account balance.
    • If the account balance amount is larger than the amount due, you are not charged anything, and the account balance is carried over to future billing periods, until it's spent down.
  4. If you'd like to cancel your subscription, click the cancel button and your subscription will be terminated immediately.
Was this article helpful? /
How can we improve this page?
This feedback is used only to improve this support page. Please email us directly at support@zenlocator.com if you'd like assistance.