How does the trial work?

When you signup, you have full access to all of ZenLocator's features for 14 days. You don't need a credit card to sign up, and it only takes a few minutes. Here's what you can do afterwards:

  1. Upload your locations. You can either bulk upload your locations or enter them one by one if you have a few. You can also check out all of the different settings that are available for your widget.
  2. Install the widget. This is a one-time step where you simply copy and paste a small snippet of code onto your site — wherever you want the locator to appear. We recommend you leave the widget on your website for several days and see how you (and your visitors) like the experience.
  3. Check out your analytics. Your analytics data will start flowing in as soon as you install the widget. You can explore this data by going to your dashboard's analytics page.
  4. When you're happy, upgrade. After your trial is up, if you're happy with the product you can upgrade to a pro plan. Simply go to your account's billing page on your dashboard and upgrade to one of the plans. There's nothing else to do — your locator will continue guiding your visitors and collecting analytics data!
Was this article helpful? /
How can we improve this page?
This feedback is used only to improve this support page. Please email us directly at support@zenlocator.com if you'd like assistance.